Another Chapter of My Life Unlocked

37 326
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Yes it's finally my birthday. I have a blessed day, and at 12 am I already received greetings from the people that are very close in my heart. And since I haven't enjoy much on this day, because I'm fully occupied with tasks needed to accomplish, I don't even have time to reply greetings in my fb wall. For now, I'll go in sharing things about myself by answering questions which I found in Pinterest. I asked my father to pick random numbers 1-30, and he picked 1, 3, 5, 7, 8, 11 and 12.

If you don't have something to write then you can also do the same, just pick questions here to answer.

Source : Pinterest

Enjoy!

________________________

What do I love about my life?

Everything. My life isn't perfect but I know I am blessed. From the people that surrounds me up to the smallest things that I have, and I really love all of those. Yes, I want to achieve a lot, to improve myself, and to go in many places and do the things that I want; but these inspires me more to love my life. But if you gonna ask me only one, then it's about knowing God. When I am just a kid my parents already teach me about God and this became my gateway to appreciate everything in life.

Where do I want to be in 5 years?

Oh wow, this question suits on me for this special day, but still I'm thinking what to say. Hmmn, I want to be in a place with full of love, happiness and peace, my own definition of heaven on earth; a place where I have the people I love.

I will not describe it more, secret for now.

When I am the happiest version of me?

When I make my parents happy and proud. It's really hard to make them proud, maybe the reason why I'm a bit perfectionist. The other one is when I make other people happy, especially strangers. I know there's a lot of generous users here, just think about the feelings of making them smile when you give something, that's also the feeling that makes me glad.

What I am afraid to do?

I'm afraid to steal, lol, oh my! Honestly, I stole coins in our sari-sari store when I was in primary school just to buy stickers at school, and I regret it until now:D

Can I improve on my daily habits?

Of course, just like using phone, I can improve my typing skills (charr). Yes I do, because of read.cash, writing became my daily habit and it improve my critical thinking and memorization.

How can I add to my happiness?

It's so easy to make myself happy, I'll just eat what food I want then I'm already happy. But if we go deeper in the term of joy, then it's when I achieved my goals and recieved my prayers.

I am doing all that I can to reach my goal?

Not really, I know that I can if I work hard on it, but sometimes laziness, sadness and stress defeat me. For this new chapter of my life, I'm going to kick those negativity, set what is more important and not to let any unnecessary things to bother me.


Just a short answer to these questions everyone! I just want to be productive in here, and also I apologize if I cannot reply to your comments and questions.

To all my sponsors, commenters, likers and upvoters, thank you so much for your constant support. I wish a blessings in this platform and to every users in here. Virtual hugs to all.

________________________

Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors, people who guide and support me throughout my journey here. You guys can check them too:)

Ps. Thank you so much @SolitaryStar for giving me your sponsorship. Nice to met you and this gonna be one of my birthday day here in read.cash. GOD Bless!


Images were edited using Canva/PicsArt

read.cash|Telegram|gmail

April 6, 2022

-Ling

38
$ 6.21
$ 5.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 22
Sponsors of Ling01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ling01
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

yes I agree. If you like to feel the happiness it has to come from your soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, happy birthday, sis!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you. I wish you the best things in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy happy birthday dear. May Allah you live long and enjoy your beautiful life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday my friend! May your lives full of love and happiness. Yes you're right, read.cash helps us to develop our writing skills.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is such a positive post. It just shows more about your character :)

Happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May your birthday be memorable, I wish this day seems to come to your door again and again year after year,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a very happy birthday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear ling. ..wish you best of luck for your next entire life and God bless you... enjoy your life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ling.. may your new age bring you the best things life has to offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting question nice post i would love to answer those questions too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oiiii Happy Birthday ng malalaaa, eheee nadagdagan na naman ang edad. Patanda na talaga 🀧πŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear ling01 yesterday my cousin was also celebrating her birthday day I wish good success in your endeavors

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! These questions are so good to make an article. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday! May you have good health and more BCH :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my best person πŸŽ‚ May Allah bless you and fulfill all your dreams.Love lots ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was too good.. and stealing part haha, something I did and regret a lot doing in my childhood too.. sucks to admit but yeah. God bless you on your sweet day sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is the result of struggle, effort and hard work when standing alone forces yourself to be unable to achieve goals. God's love is very precious for your life now the proof of His efforts and protection. God always loves you, ideals and hopes are a process of still trying if it has not been achieved. just a prayer as a symbol of a gift for you happy birthday and always remember God in your prayers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was a very nice gift Pajeroz, thank you so much and GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear you forget to add the year of birth. So let me ask How young you are now lol? Wish you get lots of BCH this year and make your parents happy and proud. Oh feel free not to answer the question heh-e:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm in the line of 2 hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis me too. I am the happiest person in this world if mabigay ko yung real happiness sa parents ko. Yung mga dreams and goals ko na para sa kanila. Once na maaachieve ko yun at mabigay ko sa kanila. I'm sure they will be happy then I'm the happiest person sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed Sis, looks simple no but in reality dami mo pang struggles para ma reach yun:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra. Dami mo pang dadaanan sis. Dami pang challenges na ma encounter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you all the goodies of life on your birthday. Loving oneself is a sign of progress in Life even though there are shortcomings. But looking at the flaws and lamenting on them would drag you down and keep you in a zone of low self esteem

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed. Making yourself better is in your hand. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis, may God grant you all your wishes and success. Anyway stay healthy sis and I wish for many more birthdays to you. Anyway in five years I still wanted to be with my son πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well, mom's love haha. Maraming salamat Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG! Happy Birthday to my cute friend. You won’t believe how much I'm happy. Congratulations for adding one more year in your list. More blessings for my angel.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much Devil. GOD Bless to you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you sis:) wishing you all the best in life. Have a blast!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat Sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee birthday mo pala tih. Happy Birthday, god bless you even more!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo Lang haha, thanks and GOD Bless you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for a Happy Birthday, @Ling01!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago